The cruise port of Juneau, Alaska is located at the north end of Alaska’s Inside Passage. It is also the capital of the state of Alaska.

Where Cruise Ships Dock in Juneau 

The port has a capacity to welcome up to seven cruise ships.

The five main berths are as follows:
CT – Cruise Ship Terminal
AJD – AJ Dock
AJI – AJ Dock Inside
FKL – South Franklin Street Dock
AS – Alaska Steamship Dock
ACT – At Anchor

Useful Links for Cruise Port of Juneau

Cruise Line Agencies of Alaska:  Cruise Ship Schedule

Juneau Tourism Website:  Travel Juneau

Google Map of Juneau, Alaska

Updated: March 12, 2023